SAĞLIK BİLİMLERİ FAKÜLTESİ

Akademik Personel

Tam Zamanlı

Prof. Dr. Yasemin Beyhan


Öğretim Elemanı
yasemin.beyhan@hku.edu.tr
0(342) 211 8080 – 1515
Özgeçmiş (CV)

Prof. Dr. Ayla Gülden Pekcan


Öğretim Elemanı
gulden.pekcan@hku.edu.tr
0(342) 211 8080 – 1512
Özgeçmiş (CV)

Öğr. Gör. Mehmet Uz


Öğretim Elemanı
mehmet.uz@hku.edu.tr
0(342) 211 8080 – 1510
Özgeçmiş (CV)

Arş. Gör. Mustafa Anıl Erbağcı


Araştırma Görevlisi
manil.erbagci@hku.edu.tr
0(342) 211 8080 – 1509
Özgeçmiş (CV)

Arş. Gör. Hülya Yılmaz


Araştırma Görevlisi
hulya.yilmaz@hku.edu.tr
0(342) 211 8080 – 1509
Özgeçmiş (CV)

Arş. Gör. Buse Kıratlı


Araştırma Görevlisi
buse.kiratli@hku.edu.tr
0(342) 211 8080 – 1519
Özgeçmiş (CV)

Arş. Gör. Vahide Taş


Araştırma Görevlisi
vahide.tas@hku.edu.tr
0(342) 211 8080
Özgeçmiş (CV)

Arş. Gör. Esra Erkut


Araştırma Görevlisi
esra.erkut@hku.edu.tr
0(342) 211 8080
Özgeçmiş (CV)

Arş. Gör. Nubar Yasan


Araştırma Görevlisi
nubar.yasan@hku.edu.tr
0(342) 211 8080
Özgeçmiş (CV)

Tam Zamanlı

Prof. Dr. Zerrin Pelin


Öğretim Elemanı
zerrin.pelin@hku.edu.tr
0(342) 211 8080 – 2111
Özgeçmiş (CV)

Prof. Dr. Yavuz Yakut


Öğretim Elemanı
yavuz.yakut@hku.edu.tr
0(342) 211 8080 – 2109
Özgeçmiş (CV)

Prof. Dr. Vedat Nisanoğlu


Öğretim Elemanı
0(342) 211 8080
Özgeçmiş (CV)

Prof. Dr. Alihan Derincek


Öğretim Elemanı
0(342) 211 8080
Özgeçmiş (CV)

Prof. Dr. Mehmet Fuat Torun


Öğretim Elemanı
0(342) 211 8080
Özgeçmiş (CV)

Öğr. Gör. Dilek Yamak


Öğretim Elemanı
dilek.yamak@hku.edu.tr
0(342) 211 8080-2108
Özgeçmiş (CV)

Arş. Gör. Çağtay Maden


Araştırma Görevlisi
cagtay.maden@hku.edu.tr
0(342) 211 8080-2115
Özgeçmiş (CV)

Arş. Gör. Tuba Kaplan Maden


Araştırma Görevlisi
tuba.maden@hku.edu.tr
0(342) 211 8080-2114
Özgeçmiş (CV)

Arş. Gör. Murat Ali Çınar


Araştırma Görevlisi
mali.cinar@hku.edu.tr
0(342) 211 8080-2105
Özgeçmiş (CV)

Arş. Gör. Sedat Yiğit


Araştırma Görevlisi
sedat.yigit@hku.edu.tr
0(342) 211 8080-2106
Özgeçmiş (CV)

Arş. Gör. Tuğba Badat


Araştırma Görevlisi
tugba.badat@hku.edu.tr
0(342) 211 8080-2106
Özgeçmiş (CV)

Tam Zamanlı

Prof. Dr. Tülay Ortabağ


Öğretim Elemanı
tulay.ortabag@hku.edu.tr
0(342) 211 8080 – 1504
Özgeçmiş (CV)

Prof. Dr. Nermin Olgun


Öğretim Elemanı
nermin.olgun@hku.edu.tr
0(342) 211 8080 – 1508
Özgeçmiş (CV)

Prof. Dr. Ayla Yava


Öğretim Elemanı
ayla.yava@hku.edu.tr
0(342) 211 8080 – 1505
Özgeçmiş (CV)

Prof. Dr. Nuran Tosun


Öğretim Elemanı
nuran.tosun@hku.edu.tr
0(342) 211 8080 – 1502
Özgeçmiş (CV)

Öğr. Gör. Sezer Avcı


Öğretim Elemanı
sezer.avci@hku.edu.tr
0(342) 211 8080 – 1516
Özgeçmiş (CV)

Dr. Öğr. Üyesi Betül Tosun


Öğretim Elemanı
betul.tosun@hku.edu.tr
0(342) 211 8080 – 1503
Özgeçmiş (CV)

Öğr. Gör. Selver Güler


Öğretim Elemanı
selver.guler@hku.edu.tr
0(342) 211 8080 – 1516
Özgeçmiş (CV)

Arş. Gör. Ezgi Dirgar


Araştırma Görevlisi
ezgi.eralp@hku.edu.tr
0(342) 211 8080 – 1512
Özgeçmiş (CV)

Arş. Gör. İsmail Aksu


Araştırma Görevlisi
ismail.aksu@hku.edu.tr
0(342) 211 8080
Özgeçmiş (CV)